Back Again

January 6, 2010

So anyway, I have been so so bad at posting on the other blog I started, (with good intentions), that I decided I may as well come back to the blog I really liked.

I am here to stay and hoping to do better.  Really and truly.  It is a new year and I am hoping to start new things.

I recently made my first purchase from Knitpicks and it is definitely not my last as you will see in future posts.  I ordered 4 balls of sock yarn and a set of Harmony DPNs.  Very exciting.  I am working on my first pair of socks and loving the needles, as well as the yarn.  Hopefully, I will have pictures tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

